array(2) { [0]=> string(3) "::1" [1]=> string(13) "" } array(2) { [0]=> string(3) "::1" [1]=> string(13) "" }

Board of Directors

Greg Levenson – Chair
President and CEO, Southwest Capital Bank

Bob Murphy – Immediate Past Board Chair
Executive Director, Economic Forum of Albuquerque

Leslie Carlson – Secretary
CEO, Carlson Advisors and COO, Jibu

Raymond E. Ziler – Treasurer
Raymond Ziler, CPA

Betty Arkell
Partner, Holland & Hart LLP

Carol Cochran
Principal, REDW Business and Financial Resources

Michelle Coons
Financial Executive

Clarence McAllister
CEO, Fortis Networks

Yashoda Naidoo
President and Owner, Annapurna's World Vegetarian Cafe Restaurants

William G. Ridenour
Attorney of Counsel, Fennemore Craig, P.C.

Richard J. Wadley
Senior Vice President, Bank of the West

Gail Warrior
President/CEO, CASPR Group, Inc.

Lorna M. Wiggins
President, Wiggins, Williams & Wiggins, P.C.


Anne Haines

Marisa Barrera
Chief Strategy Officer/Executive Vice President

Kristine Breese Michie
Vice President of Strategic Philanthropy and Investments

Metta Smith
Vice President of Lending and Client Services

Yvonne McPheeters
Director of Organizational Systems

Analisa Anaya-Smith

Brittany Woedl
Lending Team Manager

There are no team members specific to this location


Debra Alba
Client Ambassador

Yolanda Bailon
Portfolio Quality Officer

Cindy Bonafair
Strategic Impact Leader

Jessie Cardenas
Portfolio Quality Officer

Carmen Castillo
Client Ambassador

Yvette Chairez
Client Ambassador

Gayle Cornick
Loan Operations Administrator

Sydney Counce
Donor Engagement Associate

Shady Ereifej
Operations Administrator/Client Ambassador

Raquel Gallegos
Loan Operations Administrator

Grace Gibson
Loan Operations Administrator

Jaime Gloshay
Loan Officer I

Danny Griego
Portfolio Quality Officer

Melissa Harris
Advancement Assistant

Gabriela Henner
Administrative Assistant

Jaquelyn Hernandez
Portfolio Quality Supervisor

Ali Hughes
Community Events Manager

Myra Jordan
Senior Underwriter

Lacey Keene
Operations Administrator

Kyle Klabunde
Loan Officer I

Paige Knight
Client Ambassador

Marie Landau
Grant Writer

Grace Lerner

Gabriela Marques
Loan Officer II

Joanna Miller
Senior Grant Writer

Anthony Misenar
Information Technology Assistant

Geri Nakai
Loan Operations Administrator

Van Nguyen
Data Analyst/Operations and Impact Associate

Alfonso Ramos
Loan Officer I

Paula Ronquillo
Lead Client Ambassador

Lynzie Rowland
Client Experience Manager

Joe Sanchez
Portfolio Quality Officer

Lucas Younts
Project Assistant

Gwendolyn Bonilla
Market Manager

Ryan Flanders
Loan Officer I

Jill Gassen
Loan Officer II

Brianna Miller
Client Ambassador

Brinn Pfeiffer
Media and Communications Specialist

Rachael Sall
Loan Officer I

Jennifer Siegel
Loan Officer I

Rachel Burgoyne
Loan Officer I

Ofelia Gonzalez
Portfolio Quality Officer

Kristin King

Marco Macias
Underwriting Associate

Alex Magallanes
Loan Officer I

Martín Montes de Oca
Loan Officer I

David Navarro
Loan Officer I

Roberto Valdez-Beltran
Market Manager

Erin McDermott
Market Manager

Leslie Vega
Loan Officer I

Millie Garcia
Loan Officer II

Garrett Jaso
Loan Officer I

Nataly Mojica
Loan Officer I